Main Page Content

The following individuals are members of the Working Toward Wellness Committee, representing multiple sectors across Windsor-Essex County. If you are interested in becoming a member, contact us at View the Terms of Reference here.

Canadian Mental Health Association

Kim Willis
Katie Dusmet
Carrie Davis

Erie Shores Healthcare

Debbie Newcombe

Family Services Windsor-Essex (FSWE)/Family Services Employee Assistance Program (FSEAP)

Beth Anne Ternovan

Greater-Essex County District School Board Joint Employee Assistance Program (JEAP)

Renu Khosla

Green Shield Canada

Sonya Skillings

Hotel-Dieu Grace Healthcare (HDGH)

Ashley Pierce

Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers

Mark Parent
Melissa Statham

St. Clair College

Jeff McEwan

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit Amanda Ryall
Wendy Curtis
Courtney Willison

Windsor Regional Hospital (WRH)

Jon Beveridge

Workforce WindsorEssex

Fin Designs/ Whiskeyjack Boutique

Sarah Fram

Workforce WindsorEssex/Windsor-Essex Local Immigration Partnership

Michelle Suchiu

Related Content: 
Last modified: 
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 1:08pm