Main Page Content

Published on Friday, June 17

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

Acting Medical Officer of Health, Dr. Shanker Nesathurai, along with local and regional faith leaders will be making an announcement regarding a new collaborative project focused on naloxone kit distribution.

Published on Tuesday, June 14

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit Board of Health Meeting June 16, 2022

Published on Tuesday, May 17

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit Board of Health Meeting May 19, 2022

Published on Wednesday, May 11

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

On Friday, May 13, 2022, the media is invited to the start of the Windsor-Essex County Health Unit’s active tick surveillance program.

Published on Monday, May 9

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

The Windsor-Essex County Health Unit and the Windsor-Essex County Active School Travel Regional Committee, is celebrating the many Active School Travel initiatives

Published on Monday, May 2

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

The Windsor-Essex County Health Unit will be making changes to communications related to COVID-19 updates in May.

Published on Monday, April 25

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit to Make Announcement

Published on Tuesday, April 19

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit Board of Health Meeting April 21, 2022

Published on Tuesday, March 22

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit Board of Health Meeting March 24, 2022.

Published on Monday, February 14

WECHU Media Advisory Icon

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit Board of Health Meeting February 17, 2022.