Main Page Content

Test result archive for Point Pelee North West Beach

View the archived test results by year
Status E.Coli Sampling Date E.coli Count Blue-Green Algae Visually Observed Blue-Green Algae Sampling Date* Blue-Green Algae Microcystin Count*
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, September 6, 2022 27 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 29, 2022 153 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 22, 2022 31 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 15, 2022 11 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, August 8, 2022 159 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, August 2, 2022 55 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 25, 2022 86 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 18, 2022 66 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Monday, July 11, 2022 347 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, July 4, 2022 125 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Warning Wednesday, June 29, 2022 228 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Closed Monday, June 27, 2022 1000 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 20, 2022 15 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 13, 2022 10 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, June 6, 2022 172 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Monday, May 30, 2022 16 No N/A 0.00
Beach status is currently Open Tuesday, May 24, 2022 10 No N/A 0.00